No pictures to show


Follow Us

  • There are no blog posts to display.
Log in

Log in

North Texas Chapter

Contact Us

Contact Information

Chapter Board Members

President: Joel Navarro CBCP MBCI

Secretary: Vicky Broveak CBCP

Treasurer: Michael Carver MBCP

Publications: Alex Malamut MCP

Programs: Julio Zapata MBCP

Membership: Justin Stewart MBCP

Information: Mark Pousard MBCP CBCLA

Thought Leadership: Dianne Stephens, CBCP, AFBCI, FBCI

Social Media: Shawn McDermott

Public Relations and Past President: Chet Bojarski, MBCP

Please direct any questions or comments for the chapter officers to northtexas@acp-international.com

about us

ACP connects and supports a diverse community of resilience and continuity professionals. 

Become a member

Become an ACP member at any time!

Contact us

3739 National Drive, Suite 202

Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 314-6565


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software